Ashimary Hair Reviews

  •  I have that one and I love it 

    Review byTiesha BlazNcreations Robertson 02/02/2020

  • Love my hair body wave unit :ashimaryhair.This is my 2nd purchase and I love the units!

    Review byJasmine Gudness 01/02/2020

  • I absolutely love mine!!! I ordered the 24 inch. It's easy and quick to put on. This is my 7th wig I ordered from this company. The hair quality is top notch!

    Review byMillicent Rollins 01/02/2020

  • The best hair ever!!! 

    Review byCamesha Jones 31/01/2020

  • I got the straight wig and I just colored it not done going to highlight it some more but I love my unit and looking to purchase another one..

    Review byBridget Scott 31/01/2020

  • Love my wig , randomly took the picture lol

    Review bySedya LoveGod 30/01/2020

  • Literally some of the best hair i have ever purchased!!!

    Review byCedra Perry 30/01/2020

  • I loveeeeee my unit. I have this wig in 22". My 2nd unit... currently looking for my 3rd

    Review byShanita Anderson 29/01/2020

  • Love my wig!! 

    Review byTracey Tyler 28/01/2020

  • Iv had my ashimary Hair in for almost two weeks now and I'm absolutely in love. I got the 180 density 22'' inch frontal lace.I sleep in this hair like it's mines. No glue at all just lace tape and it's holding strong. I have a 7 month old baby who loves pulling it but it doesn't budge.

    Review byKimberly Alston 27/01/2020

  • I love my highlight wig.I sooooo love this wig.

    Review byRashaunda Dickens 27/01/2020

  • My fav

    Review byKaren Lynn Kowalick 26/01/2020

  • Loving my ashimary upart wig 18 inch body wave

    Review byTova Sanders 26/01/2020

  • I love this Wet and Wavy Wig (20in) I bought off of ashimary Hair during one of their recent sales. I loved the wig, the length, and how easy it was to install. Don't let me forget all the nice goodies that was inside the box. :). I would recommend this headband wig to anyone.

    Review byShaneka Ford Patrick 25/01/2020

  • For all the ladies hesitant to purchase-DO IT! This is the wet and wavy and my second headband wig I’ve purchased. Great quality, FAST shipping and extra goodies came with the purchase! Very satisfied customer

    Review byAli Walker 25/01/2020

  • I love mines

    Review byMimi Maj 24/01/2020

  • Love mine it a easy natural looking I love it even without the color head bands

    Review byGemini Katherine Lind 23/01/2020

  • Got mine today. Put it on straight out of the box! Love love love it!! So easy!!! Will definitely be buying more!

    Review byApril May 22/01/2020

  • I admit I was skeptical but I love love love did I say love my unit will be ordering another color

    Review byKrystal La'kesh 22/01/2020

  • My ashimary wig I dyed myself

    Review byErika Cali Murphy 21/01/2020

  • Got mine! Now I want the one with highlights!

    Review byPaola Rivera 20/01/2020

  • I luv my hair came in yesterday

    Review byLynetta Simms 19/01/2020

  • My daughter received her first Headband wig from ashimary Hair on Friday ordering shipping and delivery all took less than a week. She is a teenager who can installed this wig all on her own We Love it and will definitely continue to shop !

    Review byKenyeta Joffrion-Johnson 19/01/2020

  • Just had it installed this morning!!!!! I love it

    Review byJawanna Mortin 18/01/2020

  • I never thought I would like this style of wig, but so happy I can wear it with my workout headband and in a ponytail cause you already see how much I sweat with it up.

    Review byMarcia Lastrapes 18/01/2020

  • What wig???!! 12 inch wig! Love it. Will be ordering another one.

    Review byJ.d. Mcleod 17/01/2020

  • 1st wig of 2021...6th wig from ashimaryhair....always a satisfied customer

    Review byCormeka Dekaiden 17/01/2020

  • Love my wig definitely ordering more

    Review byNatasha Coleman 16/01/2020

  • Love it

    Review byKayla Larry 16/01/2020

  • I got this wig right before Christmas I love it I get a ton of compliments ladies! It came with some free stuff like some blonde hair clips to add in if you want too. A really cute flat iron a edge brush and a few other things which was very nice to get. I haven’t experienced any shedding or tangling it’s been 3 weeks of me wearing it almost daily. This upart is very convenient being that you can take it off quickly and put it back on quickly. I will order again the quality is great!

    Review byDeDe LeCorn 15/01/2020

  • I have the straight one. This is my 3rd purchase and I love it

    Review byPhylicia Westbrook 15/01/2020

  • 360 Lace Body Wave Wig !! Most couldn't even tell. It's getting a lot of love on my personal page so wanted to share a real testimony! So natural and pretty. Thankssss ashimaryhair Hair

    Review byKyisha Robinson 14/01/2020

  • My unit I dyed and baby hairs of course of are a no go.

    Review byBrandy Marie Johnson 13/01/2020

  • I love my headband wig. It's my 2nd wig purchased and just bought another one. Lol Have been very pleased so far

    Review byRochelle McIver 13/01/2020

  • This is my breathable full lace 20” wig .the texture is body wave but of course i curled it .i love it!!! And it only took 5days to come .also this isn’t my first wig from ashimary ! I love their wigs!

    Review byLexus Skii 12/01/2020

  • Love it and I love this hair piece. 5 stars

    Review byCarrie L. Vassel 12/01/2020

  • Just got my 16 inch body wave pre bleached knots full lace wig from ashimary hair and I absolutely love it. Simply the best wig have ever purchased

    Review byTamara Starks 11/01/2020

  • I had surgery so I really needed a good wig since I can't go and get my hair done. I bought the wet and wavy headband wig. I absolutely love it.

    Review bySabine Taylor 11/01/2020

  • Just got mine!!! Dyed it cherry red like I do all my hair and it looks amazing!! 3rd order from ashimary and I absolutely love all of them.

    Review byMJ Cowling 10/01/2020

  • Got mine today

    Review byVanessa Corey 10/01/2020

  • I love my wigs Thank you so much I got so many

    Review byFee Renee 09/01/2020

  • I just LOVE this hair! I've had mine over 2 months & it just looks better and better

    Review byPatricia Battle-Bullock 09/01/2020

  • Love mine! ❤️❤️❤️my second one! ashimary will always be my go-to!

    Review byRhonda Nicole 08/01/2020

  • Y'all I love it!!! I'm super excited,and the hair is really great quality!!

    Review byCrystal R Johnson 07/01/2020

  • I have this one,just got it today! Came with hot comb, wired all-around head band, clips, Bobby pins & extra elastic bands

    Review byAriana Racquel 07/01/2020

  • I have the deep wave 24” and this one coming! I love the headband wigs!

    Review byDannika Kemp Avent 06/01/2020

  • THIS WAS MY FIRST WIG PURCHASE EVER IN MY LIFE... and ashimary Hair did not disappoint! It will not be my last purchase from this company. I did cut it to shape my face a bit better and thin out the bangs a little to make them more natural looking.

    Review byBianca Hughes 06/01/2020

  • I love mine it took well to color and I'm in love

    Review byLeakesha Beacham 04/01/2020

Shop Now